CALL US DIRECTLY
800-749-7368

Rental Agents & Staff

NAPLES
RENTALS
TEAM

Scott Dougherty
Broker/Rental Division Manager
239.262.4242 scott.dougherty@sothebysrealty.com

Chelsea Grosvenor
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 chelsea.grosvenor@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Julie Baron
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.250.9369 julie.baron@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Kimberly Costantini
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 kim.costantini@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in golf communities and luxury property rentals in Bonita/Estero.

Michelle Craft
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 michelle.craft@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Marni Ryder
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.595.1654 marni.ryder@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Joe Hoopfer
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 joe.hoopfer@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Vanderbilt Beach and Bay Colony.

Grace Meholick
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 grace.meholick@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Annie Shaughnessy
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 annie.shaughnessy@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Marco Island, Fiddler’s Creek and surrounding communities.

Torey Wendling
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 torey.wendling@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Bonita, Vanderbilt Beach and Pelican Bay.

Bob Carson
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 bob.carson@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in weekly vacation rentals from Bonita Springs to Naples.

Christina DeNoto
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 christina.denoto@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in weekly vacation rentals from Bonita Springs to Naples.

Faith Squires
Rental Administration
239.888.3100 faith.squires@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Lely Resort and surrounding communities.

Mary Babroff
Maintenance Supervisor
239.405.1841 mary.babroff@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Lely Resort and surrounding communities.

Kimberly Porter
Residential Leasing Specialist
720.364.6504 kimberly.porter@sothebysrealty.com

SARASOTA
RENTALS
TEAM

Stephanie Deshaies
Residential Leasing Specialist
941.487.6019 stephanie.deshaies@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in St. Armands, Longboat Key, Mainland and Sarasota.

Alex Lane
Residential Leasing Specialist
941-960-3080 alex.lane@sothebysrealty.com

Specializes in Sarasota, Lakewood Ranch, Longboat Key and Venice.

Meet our friendly and experience staff ready to help you with your real estate questions or needs. Contact one of our agents today to start the journey of buying or selling your home or condo.